You are here: Home > Contact Us


Contact Us Customer Support

We're always happy to answer your questions and address your concerns.
Make sure you check our Help section to find an immediate answer to your question(s).

Have questions?

Click Here

Need a Price Quote or Estimate?

Click Here

Or Call us Toll Free - 800-500-9895 Or 703-378-2808

Contact us by email -

For Questions about a product, help or technical Support:

Technical@BathSelect.com

For Sales Questions -

Sales@BathSelect.com

For Return Questions -

CustomerService@BathSelect.com

For Questions regarding this web site:

Info@BathSelect.com

For Complaints:

Complaints@BathSelect.com

Physical Address / Postal Address

Need to contact us by mail? Please use the following address

Main Corporate Office -

4270 Henninger Ct, Chantilly, VA 20151

Customer Care - 800-500-9895

Need to return a product to us? ** Returns must be pre-authorized and issued an RMA# in order to be returned.
Please check your Return Merchandize Authorization email for the proper return address and ship the merchandise back to the Distribution Center indicated.

Returns/Cancellations

Have a Return? View our Return Policy Need to cancel an order? View our Cancellation Policy

Corporate Contact Info

To reach our corporate office, please email us: Corporate@BathSelect.com


















contact us


Customer Care Contact Address:

Horizon/BathSelect
4270-I Henninger Ct
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-378-2808

Main Warehouse:

For Customer Orders:
4270 Henninger Ct.
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-378-1915

Contacting us by email:

For Questions about a product, help or Technical Support: Technical@BathSelect.com
For Sales Questions: Sales@BathSelect.com
For Return Questions: Customerservice@BathSelect.com
For Questions regarding this web site:
Info@BathSelect.com
For Complaints: Complaints@BathSelect.com